masterprofessional
کارشناسی ارشد حرفهای مهندسی برق و کامپیوتر
Electrical and Computer Engineering (MEng)
دانشگاه منیتوبا
مدرک پایانی MEng ترکیبی از دروس و پروژه مهندسی است. صفحه رسمی اعلام میکند این مدرک بهطور مستقیم مسیر ادامه به PhD را فراهم نمیکند.
اطلاعات ممکن است تغییر کند و تضمینی برای پذیرش یا نتیجه مهاجرتی نیست. منبع رسمی را بررسی کنید.
- Degree
- master
- Study type
- professional
- Field
- Electrical and Computer Engineering
- Location
- Winnipeg, MB — Fort Garry campus
- Length
- Expected duration: 2 years.
- Minimum GPA
- Minimum GPA 3.0; academic-advisor acceptance is also required.
- Tuition
- Program-specific tuition was not entered; consult the current UM graduate tuition and fee schedule.
- Application fee
- $130 CAD
- Supervisor
- required
Language requirements
- ielts academic: IELTS Academic: minimum overall score 6.5 under the general graduate English-language requirement.
- toefl ibt: TOEFL iBT: 86 overall with 20 in each skill through 2026-01-20; 4.5 overall with 4.0 in each skill from 2026-01-21.
- duolingo: Duolingo English Test: 120 overall and at least 100 in reading, writing, listening and speaking.
- pte academic: Pearson Test of English Academic: minimum overall score 61.
Deadlines
- Fall (September), international: date not stated — Annual deadline: December 1.
- Winter (January): date not stated — Winter applications may be accepted case by case; verify with the department.
Notes
The official page identifies this MEng as a terminal degree. Verify current advisor and project expectations.